About MaineShare

Who We Are

MaineShare Leadership

If you want to learn more about the role of MaineShare’s Board of Directors and Advisory Council, please contact us at giving@maineshare.org. Learn more here.

Board of Directors

Elizabeth Watson, Chair , Former Legislator  

Rebecca Halbrook,  Vice Chair, Retired Attorney

Janene Kurta, Secretary, Attorney

Timothy Malisa, Treasurer,  Spinnaker Trust

Julie Forsyth, Consultant

Tracy Harkins, Harkins Consulting, LLC

Joanne Harriman, Principal, RSU#24

Jodie Lapchick, Lapchick+Co.

Aaron Lee, Bowdoin College

Patric Santere, ARCADIA designworks LLC


Advisory Council

Don Hudson,  President Emeritus, Chewonki Foundation

Whit Jones,  Lead Locally

Adam Lee,  Chairman, Lee Auto Malls

Kate Mockus,  HR Manager, VIA Group

Jane Scease,  Community Organizer

Bill Seretta, The Sustainability Lab


MaineShare Staff

Cate Cronin, Executive Director  cate@maineshare.org

Ana-Maria Hluska, Associate Director  anamaria@maineshare.org

Lisa Bowen, Bookkeeper